I am in such a bad mood! What is the point in putting work into something you know you're going to get a bad mark for? Does it even matter if I spend hours on it when the result is the same as if I'd just put something together the night before?
Uni makes me seriously consider suicide.
Uni makes me seriously consider suicide.